Skip to content

If you need to ask…

October 13, 2009

I have always thought of myself as logical.  I don’t think I ask too many dumb questions, although I’m sure there were some winners when I was spending more time at the bar than in my bed.  But for the most part, I have a good (and devilishly handsome) head on my shoulders.  Now, if I did have a question that I needed solved, I go straight to Google.  One quick search, and I’m full of the information I was looking for. 

Then there is Yahoo! answers.  Sometimes I worry about the fate of the free world when it comes to this.  You may have already seen a couple of these, but I don’t care.  they’re too good to pass up.

Yahoo13

 It’s a good thing this person reported his failure here.  Otherwise, I may have ended up with a picture of my scanner in a mirror as my screensaver.

 

Yahoo3

Maybe it has something to do with your blatant disregard for spelling and grammar.  At least it only took him 16 minutes to add the fact that he thinks he is aesthetically pleasing.  Confidence is important.

 

Yahoo6

 Well, if he has blue eyes then he must be gay.  This Yahoo! asker is equally lacking in intelligence and gaydar. 

 

Yahoo7

 I think you should enjoy the weather in the land of denial.

 

Yahoo10

 I’m pretty sure mirrors don’t lie.  I’ll get back to you when they release Photoshop Mirror.

 

Yahoo8

  Depending on what time of day it is?  So basically, the darker the better.

 

Yahoo9

  People can steal social security and credit card numbers through identity theft, why not chastity belt codes?  This has to be what happened.  Or, you could be an idiot.  Did you ever think that maybe SHE knows the code to her own chastity belt and can remove it when she’s with the guy she’s cheating on you with?  Dumbass.

 

Yahoo11

I would suggest that you go make that sandwich.  HI-YO!!!!!!!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. tony permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:49 pm

    as everyone knows, a girl’s proper response to “go make me a sandwich” is “would you like that before or after the bj?”

  2. Alex permalink
    October 15, 2009 9:44 pm

    Gary and Bethany should get their kids together…they sound like they would make a good couple.

  3. Jacoby permalink
    November 10, 2009 5:56 pm

    I wrote a similar article on this subject but you nailed it here.

Leave a Reply

